Planable https://planable.io Social Media Collaboration Platform for Agencies, Freelancers, and Marketing Teams Tue, 06 Dec 2022 16:48:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 https://planable.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/logomark-color-1.png Planable https://planable.io 32 32 The Best Social Media Christmas Campaigns [Updated for 2022] https://planable.io/blog/best-social-media-christmas-campaigns-posts/ Tue, 06 Dec 2022 04:37:51 +0000 https://planable.demo.inventiff.agency/?p=234690 14 Insights to Create Christmas Interactive Posts for Social Media in 2022 https://planable.io/blog/christmas-interactive-posts/ Tue, 06 Dec 2022 03:36:20 +0000 https://planable.io/?p=251367 Instagram Reels vs TikTok – Which One Should You Be Using? https://planable.io/blog/reels-vs-tiktok/ Tue, 06 Dec 2022 02:07:57 +0000 https://planable.io/?p=270830 How to Create the Perfect Social Media Calendar https://planable.io/blog/social-media-calendar/ Thu, 01 Dec 2022 12:24:00 +0000 http://planable.demo.inventiff.agency/2021/02/10/social-media-calendar/ Schedule Google My Business Posts with Planable – a Quick Guide https://planable.io/blog/schedule-google-my-business-posts/ Thu, 01 Dec 2022 07:29:00 +0000 http://planable.demo.inventiff.agency/2021/02/22/schedule-google-my-business-posts/ The Beginner’s Guide to Becoming a Badass Digital Marketing Freelancer https://planable.io/blog/digital-marketing-freelancer/ Thu, 01 Dec 2022 06:26:00 +0000 http://planable.demo.inventiff.agency/2020/08/18/digital-marketing-freelancer/ The 1-Hour Instagram Audit Checklist You Can Conduct Today https://planable.io/blog/instagram-audit/ Tue, 29 Nov 2022 09:13:13 +0000 https://planable.io/?p=492023 Social Media Pricing: How Much to Charge for Social Media Management https://planable.io/blog/social-media-management-pricing/ Tue, 29 Nov 2022 03:06:43 +0000 https://planable.io/?p=469593 How to Make the Most of Instagram Carousel Posts https://planable.io/blog/instagram-carousel/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 09:36:03 +0000 https://planable.io/?p=491440 How to Create an Exceptional Social Media Strategy in 2023 https://planable.io/blog/social-media-strategy/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 06:18:00 +0000 http://planable.demo.inventiff.agency/2018/05/10/social-media-strategy/